### COURT - I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# <u>IA NO. 122 OF 2017 IN</u> APPEAL NO. 100 OF 2017

**Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> May, 2017** 

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

**Greenko Budhil Hydro Power Pvt. Ltd.** 

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Matrugupta Mishra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Raunak Jain for R.1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2/UPCL

## **ORDER**

List the I.A. No. 122 of 2017 (Appl. for stay) on <u>31.05.2017</u>. In the meantime, reply may be filed by the respondents on or before 30.05.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

( I. J. Kapoor ) Technical Member ( Justice Ranjana P. Desai )
Chairperson

ts/kt